Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jared MacEachern

Jared MacEachern

Real/full name:
Jared MacEachern
37 (born Aug 16th, 1980)
Place of origin:
United States

Machine Head

Bass (2013-present)

2014 Killers & Kings (Single) Bass
2014 Now We Die (Single) Bass
2014 Bloodstone & Diamonds Bass, Vocals (backing)
2016 Is There Anybody Out There? (Single) Bass
2018 Catharsis Bass


Vocals, Guitars

2007 Beneath the Machine (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2007 Road to Bloodshed Vocals, Guitars

Serenity Dies

Vocals, Guitars (rhythm) (2010-?)

Added by: Zorg85 Modified by: metaltometal666
Added on: 2011-04-19 02:59:16 Last modified on: 2017-11-17 02:46:07
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.