Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Janne Lahtinen

Janne Lahtinen

Real/full name:
Janne Lahtinen
47 (born Oct 17th, 1973)
Place of origin:
Finland (Jyväskylä, Keski-Suomi)

Widescreen Mode


2007 Until the End Guitars
2009 The Hanging Man Guitars
2011 Fallen from the Sky Guitars

Danse Macabre

Vocals (backing), Guitars

1993 Masquerade (Demo) Vocals (backing), Guitars, Songwriting


Guitars (?-1988)

1986 Sancta (Demo) Guitars
1987 Life Beyond Lies (Demo) Guitars

Danse Macabre

1993 Masquerade (Demo) Cover art (as "J. Lahtinen")
Added by: oogboog Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2011-11-13 11:42:48 Last modified on: 2020-10-30 05:04:58
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.