Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jani Kuorikoski

Jani Kuorikoski

Real/full name:
Jani Kuorikoski
Place of origin:

Depth Beyond One's

Drums (2003-present)

2006 Soledad in the Gale (Demo) Drums, Percussion
2007 Ebb (EP) Drums
2009 Red Lines Entwined Drums
2012 Monuments of Control (EP) Drums


As Myrrys:
Drums (2017-present)

2018 Ikuinen tuli (Split) Drums
2019 Storm over Isengard (EP) Drums

Joint Depression

Drums (2008-present)

2014 Lowdown Percussion (additional), Drums
2018 Beyond All Black Drums


Drums (2008-present)

Napalm Ted

As Han Ted:
Vocals (shout), Drums

2015 Swallow (EP) Vocals (shout), Drums (as "Tendinitius")
2016 Into a Black Ooze (EP) Drums, Vocals (as "Tendinitius")
2016 Napalm Ted / Mustasuo (Split) Drums, Vocals (shout) (tracks 1, 3) (as "Tendinitius")
2017 Fleshbox (EP) Drums, Vocals (shout) (as "Tendinitius")
2017 Coffin Liquor (EP) Vocals, Drums (as "Tendinitos")
2018 Mouthful Drums, Vocals (shout)

Clock Paradox

Drums (2009-2015)

2009 Promo 2009 (EP) Drums
2009 Promosexual2009 (EP) Drums
2010 The Five Precepts (EP) Drums
2012 Egotheism Drums
2015 Opium Drums

Red Industry


Napalm Ted

2016 Into a Black Ooze (EP) Cover art (as "Tendinitius")
2017 Fleshbox (EP) Artwork (as "Tendinitius")
2017 Coffin Liquor (EP) Layout (as "Tendinitos")
2018 Mouthful Artwork, Layout (as "Han Ted")
Added by: Napero Modified by: jun_tune
Added on: 2011-04-12 17:20:52 Last modified on: 2019-07-24 13:01:38
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.