Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jani Heinola

Real/full name:
Jani Heinola
Place of origin:

Throes of Dawn

Guitars, Keyboards (1994-2001, 2001-present), Vocals (clean) (1994-2001), Bass (2016-2019)

1994 With the Northern Wind (Demo) Guitars (rhythm), Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
1996 Promo (Demo) Guitars (rhythm) / Keyboards
1997 Pakkasherra Guitars (rhythm), Keyboards, Vocals (clean), Music
1998 Dreams of the Black Earth Guitars (rhythm), Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
1998 The Blackened Rainbow (Split) Guitars, Keyboards
2000 Binding of the Spirit Vocals (clean), Guitars, Keyboards
2004 Quicksilver Clouds Keyboards
2010 The Great Fleet of Echoes Guitars (rhythm), Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
2016 Our Voices Shall Remain Guitars (rhythm)

The Crescent

2013 Risti Choir

Throes of Dawn

1998 Dreams of the Black Earth Design, Layout
2000 Binding of the Spirit Design, Artwork
Added by: Demenekan Modified by: Starseeker
Added on: 2011-04-09 16:50:39 Last modified on: 2019-03-01 09:58:21
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.