Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Jaakko Peltonen
37 (born Jun 30th, 1982)
Place of origin:
Finland (Turku)

Concrete Icon

Vocals, Guitars (2007-present)

2008 Flood of Darkened Thoughts (Demo) Guitars
2010 Cogito Ergo Doleo / Horrors of the Divided Mind (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2010 Desecrating the Throne (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2012 Where the Horns Reign (EP) Vocals, Guitars
2013 Perennial Anguish Vocals, Guitars
2015 Through Agonizing Past (Compilation) Vocals, Guitars

Trailer Trash Terror

Vocals, Guitars (guitars 2005-2006, bass 2008 (studio) (2005-present)

2006 Riot the Government (Demo) Vocals, Guitar
2012 Days of Animosity Vocals (lead), Bass
2017 Circle of Truth (EP) Vocals, guitar (guitar 2005-2006, bass 2008 (studio)


As Jizz Jake:
Guitars, Vocals (2005-2016)

2006 Human Piñata Guitars, Vocals (growls and screams)
2008 Gourmet of Ill Shit Guitars, Vocals
2009 Fermenting in Five-Way Filth (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2012 Recycled Nastiness Guitars, Vocals
2015 Groovy Massacre Guitars, Vocals
2016 Straight Outta Sewer Guitars, Vocals


Guitars (rhythm), Vocals

1999 This Is a Good Day to Die... (Demo) Drums, Vocals (backing)
2000 Armageddon Is Here (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2002 Reign of Evil (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2004 Possessed by Hellfire (Demo) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals

Flatliner's Guild

Drums (2005-2006)

Atretic Intestine

2012 Encased Vocals (backing) (tracks 4, 8)

Trailer Trash Terror

2006 Riot the Government (Demo) Music, Lyrics, Logo
Added by: Ehrsatz_messiah Modified by: GuardAwakening
Added on: 2011-04-17 06:06:18 Last modified on: 2018-02-09 08:33:16
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.