Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Jack Estes

Jack Estes

Real/full name:
Jack Estes
26 (born Apr 24th, 1991)
Place of origin:
United States (Ida, Michigan)


Jack co-formed After Illusion with vocalist/guitarist Adam Thomas. Jack has been a member of AI throughout it's whole history. Jack played in a psychedelic/garage rock band with bandmate Adam in Hiroshima Parade in 2012, releasing two singles and one E.P. before reverting back to After Illusion in 2013.

After Illusion went through an extreme genre change in 2013, going from heavy metal to a ...


Jack's main bass as of February 2013 is a 1971 Epiphone EA-260. He also occasionally plays a 2011 Fender P-bass.

Jack also uses Fender amps, Ernie Ball strings, and Dunlop picks.

After Illusion

Guitars (rhythm) (2006-2009), Bass (2009-2011)

2007 Demo 2007 (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
2010 After Illusion (Demo) Bass
2011 Already Dead (Demo) Bass (as "Jack "Action" Estes")
2013 The Brood (Single) Bass
2013 Psychotronic Rock (Demo) Bass

The Static Ghosts

Bass (2013-present)

Hiroshima Parade

Bass (2012-2013)

Added by: BlackWidow1992 Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-09 19:59:00 Last modified on: 2016-04-16 22:29:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.