Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Jørn Inge Tunsberg

Jørn Inge Tunsberg

Real/full name:
Jørn Inge Tunsberg
48 (born Dec 4th, 1970)
Place of origin:


Jørn was convicted for Åsane church arson on Christmas Eve of 1992 along with Varg Vikernes and spent 2 years in prison.

Hades Almighty

Guitars, Keyboards (1998-present)

1999 Millenium Nocturne Keyboards, Guitars (lead, acoustic)
2001 The Pulse of Decay Guitars, Keyboards
2015 Pyre Era, Black! (EP) Guitars, Keyboards
2016 Той, хто говорить з імлою (One Who Talks with the Fog) / Pyre Era, Black! (Split) Guitars, Keyboards



1989 Achieve the Mutilation (Demo) Drums
1990 Slaughtered in the Arms of God (Demo) Bass (as "Jørn")


Guitars (2008-2015)

2010 The End of All There Is (Single) Guitars
2011 As I Shine Guitars
2012 Devoured by the Black Hole (Single) Guitars
2014 Promo 2014 (Demo) Guitars
2014 Noxious Guitars


Guitars, Keyboards (1992-1998)

1993 Alone Walkyng (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (as "Jørn")
1994 ...Again Shall Be Guitars, Keyboards
1996 Jhva Elohim Meth / Alone Walkyng (Split) Guitars, Vocals
1997 The Dawn of the Dying Sun Vocals (backing), Guitars, Keyboards


Guitars (1991)

1991 Immortal (Demo) Guitars (as "Jørn Tunsberg")

Old Funeral

As Jørn:
Guitars (1991-1992)

Added by: Evenfiel Modified by: Axel666MoWi
Added on: 2011-04-09 03:42:37 Last modified on: 2016-08-07 17:43:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.