Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Robert Crusen
Place of birth:
United States


All instruments, Vocals (1989-present)

1991 Impure Blessings (Dark Angel of the Four Wings) (Demo) Bass (as "Wicked Warlock of Demonic Blasphemy")
1993 Faustian Dawn (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals (as "Wicked Warlock of Demonic Blasphemy")
1994 Hypocrisy of the Accursed Heavens (Demo) Vocals, All instruments
1995 Ascension of a Star Long Since Fallen (Demo) Vocals, All instruments
1996 Commencement of the Dark Crusades (Demo) Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
1999 Within the Sylvan Realms of Frost Vocals (backing), Guitars, Additional instruments
1999 Joined in Darkness Vocals, All instruments
2003 Empire of the Fallen Angel Vocals, Drums
2004 Demoncy / Dark Opus (Split) Vocals, Drums
2012 Enthroned Is the Night Vocals, All instruments, Music, Lyrics
2015 Empire of the Fallen Angel (Eternal Black Dominion) Everything
(show all)


All instruments

2001 A Rose for the Dying All instruments
2009 The Thorn That Draws Blood All instruments

Profane Grace

Keyboards, Synthesizers (1990-present)

1991 The Seal of Xastur (Demo) Keyboards, Synthesizers
1993 The Sorrowful Scent of Funeral Flowers (Demo) Keyboards, Synthesizers
1995 The Divination of Souls Keyboards, Synthesizers
1997 Sanctum of Desolation Keyboards, Synthesizers
1997 In Death's Silent Embrace (EP) Keyboards, Synthesizers
1998 Serenity of the Endless Graves Keyboards, Synthesizers
1999 Ages in Dust Keyboards, Synthesizers
1999 Epitaph of Shattered Dreams Keyboards, Synthesizers
2002 Cast in the Mold of the Ancients Keyboards, Synthesizers
2010 Nocturnal Omniscience Keyboards, Synthesizers

Raven's Bane

All instruments (1997-?)

2000 Sorrow Breeds Everything
2004 Misery Preserved All instruments



Crimson Moon

Keyboards (2001-2005)

2007 The Serpent Beneath the Skin (EP) Guitars

Darkened Skies

As Ixithra - Lord of the Sylvan Shadows:
Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)

1995 Promo '95 (Demo) Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)



2005 Incursus (EP) Drums


As Wicked Warlock:
Guitars, Bass (1992)

1999 Unholy Masters of Darkness (Split) Bass (tracks 2-3)



Crimson Moon

2016 Oneironaut Vocals (track 5)
2019 Mors Vincit Omnia Vocals (track 4)

Ascended Dead

2015 The Advent (Compilation) Mastering


1999 Joined in Darkness Recording
2003 Empire of the Fallen Angel Mixing, Mastering (assistant)
2012 Enthroned Is the Night Mastering, Recording, Layout, Mixing
2015 Empire of the Fallen Angel (Eternal Black Dominion) Mixing, Mastering (assistant)


2006 Dwelling Lifeless Everything (tracks 1, 10)
Added by: reignmaster Modified by: cweed
Added on: 2011-04-10 17:55:00 Last modified on: 2022-09-16 10:16:50
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.