Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ismo Laukkanen

Ismo Laukkanen

Real/full name:
Ismo Laukkanen
42 (born Aug 29th, 1977)
Place of origin:


Bass (1998-2009)

1999 Mad Moon Rising (Demo) Bass
1999 Mercenary (Demo) Bass
2000 Machine Mind (Demo) Bass
2001 Brothers Promise (Demo) Bass
2002 The Valley of Evergreen (Demo) Bass
2004 The Mad Moon Rising Bass
2006 Deadlock Bass
2007 No Signs of Wisdom Bass
Added by: Azmodes Modified by: artery
Added on: 2011-04-29 20:12:26 Last modified on: 2012-01-01 04:08:30
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.