Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Highway Filip

Highway Filip

Real/full name:
Sammy "Filip" Pettersson Ouirra
27 (born Mar 12th, 1994)
Place of birth:
Sweden (Linköping, Östergötland)


Bass (?-2015), Guitars (2015-present)

2012 Stand Your Ground (Single) Bass
2013 Gunpowder Treason (Single) Bass
2013 Night Bass
2015 Soldiers of Time Bass (as "Sammy Ouirra")
2017 Raft of the World Guitars (as "Sammy Ouirra")
2020 Feeling It Everywhere (Single) Guitars
2020 High Tides - Distant Skies Guitars, Vocals


2020 Grey Man (Single) Mixing, Mastering (as "Sammy Ouirra")
2021 Watcher of Skies Mixing


2020 High Tides - Distant Skies Recording, Artwork (as "Sammy Ouirra")
Added by: BUCHEN Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2011-09-14 04:44:01 Last modified on: 2021-11-04 07:51:26
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.