Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hervall Padilha

Hervall Padilha

Real/full name:
Hervall Padilha
48 (born Feb 16th, 1974)
Place of birth:
Brazil (Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro)

Comando Etílico


2007 Metal & Prazer (Demo) Vocals
2009 Comando Etílico Vocals
2011 Legado (Single) Vocals
2015 Jonny Letal (Single) Vocals
2019 Heavy Metal Réu Vocals

Insane Death

As Hervall "Vall" Padilha:

1992 Beyond the Darkness (Demo) Drums (as "Hervall")
1992 Infective Decay (Demo) Drums


Vocals (2014)

Comando Etílico

2007 Metal & Prazer (Demo) Art direction
2009 Comando Etílico Cover Design and Art Direction, Special Effects by Studio, Illustration and Logo
2011 Legado (Single) Art cover
Added by: myfallengarden Modified by: Mallefcus
Added on: 2011-05-16 12:00:41 Last modified on: 2021-04-12 04:20:05
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.