Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Henrik Engkjær

Henrik Engkjær

Real/full name:
Henrik Engkjær
Place of birth:
Denmark (Copenhagen)

Deus Otiosus

Guitars (2005-present)

2007 Death Lives Again (Demo) Guitars
2009 Death Lives Again / Combat Grind (Split) Guitars
2010 Too Maimed to Use - Live in Svendborg (Live album) Guitars
2010 Murderer Guitars
2012 Godless Guitars
2014 Rise Guitars, Lyrics (as "Henrik Engkjaer")
2015 Sis Mortuus Mondo (EP) Guitars


As H. Engkjær:

2008 Pandemonium Prayers (EP) Guitars
2009 From Morphing Dust to Festering Slime (Demo) Guitars

Church Bizarre


2008 The Liberating Darkness (EP) Guitars
2008 Sic Luceat Lux (Compilation) Guitars (tracks: 1-01 to 1-13) (as "H. Engkjaer")


Guitars (2001-?)

2002 Superstitionis Maleficiae (Demo) Guitars
2005 Promo 2005 (Demo) Guitars

Full Moon Lycanthropy

Guitars, Bass

2002 Lupine Vehemence (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2003 Eleven Horrors (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals (additional), Lyrics
2005 Full Moon Lycanthropy / Conjuration (Split) Guitars, Bass


As Mr. Born to Loose:
Guitars (lead)

2004 On Our Way to Hell / Return of the Hellhorde (Split) Guitars (lead)
2005 Victimizer / Eternal Pain / Betrayed / Farscape (Split) Guitars (lead)
2007 Rapid Thrashing Violence (EP) Guitars (lead)
2007 The Final Assault Guitars (lead)
2009 Resurrected Abominations (EP) Guitars

Church Bizarre

2008 The Liberating Darkness (EP) Engineering

Deus Otiosus

2012 Godless Songwriting, Lyrics


2010 Tissue of Life Engineering (as "H. Engkjær")
Added by: Caerb Modified by: HerbieDerHerbmeister
Added on: 2011-04-11 17:40:52 Last modified on: 2023-04-16 22:49:07
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.