Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Henrik Brockmann

Henrik Brockmann

Real/full name:
Henrik Aalborg Brockmann
49 (born Nov 24th, 1967)
Place of origin:
Denmark (Copenhagen, Capital Region)

Highway Jam

Vocals, Guitars (2009-present)

Missing Tide

Vocals (2007-present)

2009 Follow the Dreamer Vocals

André Andersen

Vocals (backing)

1998 Changing Skin Vocals (backing)

Evil Masquerade

Vocals (2003-2005)

2004 Welcome to the Show Vocals
2005 Theatrical Madness Vocals (lead), Bass (additional), Vocals (backing), Keyboards (additional), Wash Board

Jaded Heart


Royal Hunt

Vocals (1989-1994)

1992 Land of Broken Hearts Vocals
1993 The Maxi EP (Single) Vocals
1994 Clown in the Mirror Vocals

Sages Recital

Vocals (choirs) (2012-?)

2013 Sage's Recital Vocals (choirs)


2000 Arrival Vocals (backing)

Royal Hunt

2008 Paradox II: Collision Course Vocals (additional)
2010 X Vocals (additional)


2010 Two of a Kind Vocals (Track 3)

Tommy Vitaly

2016 Forever Lost (EP) Vocals (track 1) (as "Henrik Brockman")
2017 Indivisible Vocals (track 5)
Added by: rohirricaethelwigend Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2011-04-19 08:22:31 Last modified on: 2017-05-14 06:15:56
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.