Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hendrik Bruns

Hendrik Bruns

Real/full name:
Hendrik Bruns
Place of origin:


Guitars (1989-present)

1992 Age of Brutality (Demo) Guitars
1992 Suffocated Truth Guitars (as "Henne")
1993 Amputated Souls (Demo) Guitars (as "Henne")
1994 Perversion Mankind Guitars
1996 The 3rd Chapter Guitars
1997 Whipped, Raped...Obscene (Video) Guitars
1998 Human Barbecue Guitars
2000 Intense Guitars
2002 Cold Blooded Murder Guitars
2006 Where Sinners Bleed Guitars
2012 Atrophied in Anguish Guitars
2016 Retaliation Guitars
2018 Summoning the Circle Guitars
(show all)

Porosity of Mind

As Henne:

1994 Porosity of Mind (Demo) Guitars
Added by: CannibalKiller Modified by: Lane
Added on: 2011-04-11 05:14:51 Last modified on: 2018-10-12 12:02:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.