Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Harald Mentor

Harald Mentor

Real/full name:
Sami Kettunen
Place of origin:


Not to be confused with Sami Kettunen.


Vocals, Drums

2013 Curse of Weapons Vocals, Drums

Ride for Revenge

All instruments, Vocals (2001-present)

2006 Ride for Revenge / Torturium (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2007 The King of Snakes Guitars, Drums, Lyrics, Vocals (lead)
2008 The Renegade Temple (EP) All instruments, Vocals, Lyrics
2008 In the Spirit of Ultimate Sacrifice (Split) Drums, Guitars, Vocals
2009 Wisdom of the Few All instruments, Vocals
2010 Chords of the Left Hand (Split) Guitars, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Organ, Effects
2011 Under the Eye Vocals, Drums
2013 Ride for Revenge / Meti Bhuvah (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2013 Ride for Revenge / Below (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2013 R.F.R. / S.A.D.O.S. (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2014 Enter the Gauntlet Lyrics, Vocals, Bass
2014 Black Dream Inferno (EP) Bass, Vocals (track 2)
(show all)




Bass, Vocals

2012 Kielletyt tervehdykset (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
2015 Tympeyden ylistys Bass, Vocals

Will Over Matter


Womb C



Vocals, Bass

2004 Demo (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2005 Full Moon Lycanthropy / Conjuration (Split) Vocals, Bass
2005 Funeral of the Living (EP) Vocals, Bass


Bass, Vocals

1998 Incriminated / Fulcrum Creak (Split) Bass, Vocals
2001 Illusion of Love (EP) Bass, Vocals
2001 Dark Perversions / Nuclear Winter (Split) Bass, Vocals
2001 Incriminated / Bloodhammer (Split) Bass, Vocals
2002 Miracle of Purity Bass, Vocals
2003 Ride of the Tyrants Bass, Vocals, Drums (Tracks 1-4)
2003 Ten Hail Marys (Split) Bass, Vocals, Drums
2004 Hypocricide (EP) Bass, Vocals, Drums, Effects
2004 Kings of Misery Bass, Vocals
2006 The Promise of Worse to Come Bass, Vocals, Lyrics
2006 Throneum / Incriminated (Split) Bass, Vocals
2006 Warriors of Fire and Hell (Split) Bass, Vocals
2006 Summon the Wolf / The Cult (Split) Bass, Vocals
2007 Barbatos / Incriminated (Split) Bass, Vocals
2009 Death Nöize (EP) Bass, Vocals
2009 Possessed in Billnäs - Live (Live album) Bass, Vocals
(show all)


As Sami Kettunen:

1998 Regressive Hostility (Split) Drums
1999 Extreme Mosher / Need to Destroy (Split) Drums (as "Sami")
1999 3-Way Grindcore Split CD (Split) Drums (as "Sami")
1999 Forgotten Victims (Split) Drums, Vocals (backing) (as "Sami")
2000 Crust X Grind (Split) Drums (as "Sami")
2000 Grind War Finland (Split) Drums, Vocals (as "Sami")
2001 Deadfood / Irritate (Split) Vocals, Drums (as "Sami")
2001 Irritate / Fetus Eaters (Split) Drums, Vocals (as "Sami")
2002 Irritate / Utter Bastard (Split) Drums, Vocals (as "Sami")
2002 Mesrine / Irritate (Split) Drums, Vocals (as "Sami")
2003 Irritate / Bizarre X (Split) Vocals (as "Sami")
2003 The Power of Heavy Metal vs. The Insanity of Punk (Split) Vocals, Bass (as "Sami")
2004 3 Ways of Armageddon (Split) Bass, Vocals (as "Sami")
2005 Driven (EP) Bass (tracks 1, 2, 4), Drums (tracks 3, 5), Vocals (as "Sami")
2005 Split Seven Inch Record (Split) Vocals, Bass (as "Sami")
2006 Demo 2006 (Demo) Vocals (as "Sami")
2007 Iron Butter / Irritate (Split) Bass (Track 8), Drums (Track 9), Vocals (as "Sami")
2008 Ten Stabs of Demented Violence Vocals (as "Sami")
(show all)


As Sami:


As Sami Kettunen:

2005 Thermonuklear Thrash Metal Warfare (Split) Lyrics, Vocals
2006 Outbreak of Evil Vol. III (Split) Vocals

Noise Waste

As Sami Kettunen:


Bass (2008-2012)

Blasphemous Evil

2002 Old Necromancers Vocals (backing)


2008 In the Spirit of Ultimate Sacrifice (Split) Bass
2009 Goatmoon (EP) Guitars
2011 Azazel / Goatmoon (Split) Bass
2011 Varjot Bass
2012 Son of the Northwind (Single) Bass
2013 Godless North / Goatmoon (Split) Bass

Neutron Hammer

2012 Iron Storm Evocation Vocals (backing) (tracks 4, 8, 10)


2017 Cirrhus Remastering


2014 Voitto tai Valhalla Producer, Recording (track 1)
2017 Stella Polaris Lyrics (Song 9)

Hail Conjurer

2017 Heaven Piercing Phallos (Demo) Mastering
2017 Manifests of Will (Demo) Mastering
2018 Dreams of Serpent Mastering


2006 The Promise of Worse to Come Mixing, Mastering, Editing


2005 Driven (EP) Layout (as "Sami")

Ride for Revenge

2008 The Renegade Temple (EP) Layout
2008 In the Spirit of Ultimate Sacrifice (Split) Mastering (track 15) (as "H.M.")
2014 Black Dream Inferno (EP) Front cover photo
2015 Ageless Powers Arise Lyrics (as "HM")
2016 Thy Horrendous Yearning Lyrics


2005 Thermonuklear Thrash Metal Warfare (Split) Layout (as "Sami Kettunen")
Added by: SkaldAvSatansSol Modified by: Zaephar
Added on: 2011-04-09 06:54:23 Last modified on: 2017-12-30 07:19:46
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.