Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hans Spijker

Hans Spijker

Real/full name:
Hans Spijker
Place of origin:


Olaf van Malm was a rock/heavy metal/shred project of Olaf, which released a cassette in 1991 entitled "The Sky Beyond" (1991). Track listing: Hot and Groovy/ The Sky Beyond/ When the Summer Fades Away/ Mach 3.

Dead Head

Drums (1989-1992, 1995-present)

1989 CD Tracks (Demo) Drums
1989 Promo Tape '89 / Anaesthetic Sleep (Split) Drums
1990 The Festering (Demo) Drums
1990 Live Demo (Demo) Drums
1990 Where Is Your God Now...? (Split) Drums
1991 The Feast Begins at Dawn Drums
1999 Kill Division Drums
2004 Dog God (EP) Drums
2005 Haatland Drums
2009 Depression Tank Drums
2017 Swine Plague Drums
2020 Retrospect (Compilation) Drums
(show all)

Jurassic Park

Drums (2011-present)

Mystic Charm

Drums (2000)

2001 Hell Did Freeze Over (EP) Drums

Olaf van Malm


Added by: apokalyptika Modified by: KainHellraiser
Added on: 2011-04-13 00:43:25 Last modified on: 2021-04-19 19:36:43
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.