Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Hans Åge Holmen

Hans Åge Holmen

Real/full name:
Hans Åge Holmen
Place of birth:


Also played in the Rock band Weightless ( together with members of the rock band Yellow Snow and the Jazz Ensemble Jass Seven. Note as well that Weightless' singer, Kenneth Søttar used to sing in the old Thrash Metal band Yuck back in the early nineties.

Those Left Behind

Bass (2015-present)

2015 Residing in a Pile of Maggots (Single) Bass
2015 The Corpse Vanishes (Single) Bass
2015 Skullfucked with a Chainsaw Strap-On (Single) Bass
2015 Tomb Service (Single) Bass
2016 Salem, 1692 (Single) Bass
2016 Faith Moves Nothing (Single) Bass
2016 Ballista (Single) Bass
2016 Residing in a Pile of Maggots Bass

Gaia Epicus

Bass (2005-2006)

2007 Victory Bass (as "Hans A. Holmen")


As Hans AG3:

2006 This Is Primitive Hate Bass
2008 The Lipsynced with Satan (EP) Bass (tracks 1, 4)
Added by: Dexter Modified by: Legion1349
Added on: 2011-06-09 19:31:14 Last modified on: 2019-01-12 00:15:14
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.