Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Håkon Vinje

Håkon Vinje

Real/full name:
Håkon Vinje
32 (born 1992)
Place of birth:
Norway (Bergen, Vestland)


Keyboards, Piano, Vocals (clean) (2017-present)

2017 Storm Son (Single) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2017 Live in Plovdiv (Split) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2017 E Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2020 Homebound (Single) Keyboards, Piano, Vocals (clean)
2020 Utgard Keyboards, Piano, Vocals (clean)
2021 The Rise of Ymir (Live album) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2021 Below the Lights (Live album) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2021 Chronicles of the Northbound (Live album) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2021 Utgard: The Journey Within (Live album) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2021 Caravans to the Outer Worlds (EP) Piano, Vocals (clean), Keyboards
2022 Kingdom (Single) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2022 Congelia (Single) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2022 Caravans to the Outer Worlds (Single) Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
2023 Heimdal Keyboards, Vocals (clean)
(show all)

Seven Impale

Keyboards (2010-present)

Ivar Bjørnson & Einar Selvik

Keyboards (2017-present)

Ivar Bjørnson & Einar Selvik

2018 Hugsjá (Single) Vocals (backing)
2018 Hugsjá Vocals (backing)
2021 Hardanger (EP) Piano, Vocals (track 1)
Added by: thetruechaby Modified by: SectaZ
Added on: 2017-04-11 15:24:00 Last modified on: 2023-05-09 10:48:08
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.