Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Håkan Jonsson

Håkan Jonsson

Real/full name:
Nils Håkan Jonsson
37 (born Dec 24th, 1980)
Place of origin:
Sweden (Uppsala)


Former editor of the now defunct Hellish Massacre Fanzine.


As H.:
Drums (1998-present)

1998 Go Fuck Your Jewish "God" (Demo) Drums
1999 The Essence of Black Purity (Single) Drums (as "H. Jonsson")
1999 Black Metal Sacrifice (Live album) Drums (as "Hocke")
2000 Rabid Death's Curse Drums (as "H. Jonsson")
2001 The Ritual Macabre (Live album) Drums (as "H. Jonsson")
2001 The Misanthropic Ceremonies (Split) Drums
2003 Casus Luciferi Drums
2007 Sworn to the Dark Drums
2010 Reaping Death (Single) Drums
2010 Lawless Darkness Drums
2012 Opus Diaboli (Video) Drums
2013 All That May Bleed (Single) Drums
2013 The Wild Hunt Drums
2013 Fuck Off, We Murder (Single) Drums
2015 Tonight We Raise Our Cups and Toast in Angels Blood: A Tribute to Bathory (Live album) Drums
2015 Stellar Descension Infernal in Budapest (Live album) Drums
2016 Sathanas / Luciferi Tour EP (Split) Drums
2017 Nuclear Alchemy (Single) Drums
2017 Rock Hard Sampler Jan 2018 (Split) Drums
2018 Trident Wolf Eclipse Drums
(show all)

Die Hard

As Håkan:
Drums (2008-2010)

2008 Evil Always Return (EP) Drums
2009 Nihilistic Vision Drums
2011 Evil Always Return / Emissaries of the Reaper (Compilation) Drums


Drums (1998-2015)


2010 Reaping Death (Single) Producer (as "H.")
2013 Fuck Off, We Murder (Single) Producer (as "H.")
Added by: _Vorst_ Modified by: theprophecy
Added on: 2011-04-09 09:55:43 Last modified on: 2018-01-07 13:35:48
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.