Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Guillermo Riesgo

Guillermo Riesgo

Real/full name:
Guillermo Tejero Riesgo
42 (born May 1981)
Place of birth:
Spain (Madrid)


Guillermo Riesgo (Madrid, 1981) is a guitar player and main songwriter for the Spanish Symphonic Metal band Wereworld (previusly known as Epsylon ) which he founded in 1999.


Guillermo Riesgo is openly homosexual. He thinks that there are a lot of gay people in the "macho metal world" who should be honest about themselves.
"There is nothing to hide or to be afraid of when you know that the biggest God of Metal ever is gay" (referring to Rob Halford )


Guitars (rhythm), Vocals

2014 Myths and Constellations Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2022 The Story of No One (Part I) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals


Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (2010-present)

2010 Alpha (Demo) Guitars (rhythm), Vocals
2011 Wereworld Guitars (rhythm), Vocals


Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (1999-2010)

2003 Wereworld (Demo) Guitars (rhythm) & Vocals
Added by: EpsyloN Modified by: EpsyloN
Added on: 2011-05-31 07:01:24 Last modified on: 2022-05-17 14:49:53
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.