Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Guido D'Agostino

Guido D'Agostino

Real/full name:
Guido D'Agostino
55 (born Jan 4th, 1969)
Place of birth:
Italy (Pescara, Abruzzo)

Thy Gate Beyond

Guitars (2001-present)

2001 Steel Made Resistance (Demo) Bass, Guitars
2003 The Power to Thrash Guitars
2006 Survive at Last... and You'll Be the First Guitars
2009 Enjoy Your Peace (Demo) Guitars
2013 Enemy at the Gates Guitars


Guitars (1998-1999)

1999 Pathological Internal Pain (Demo) Guitars



1988 Welcome to the Asgard Kingdom (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
1989 When the God Destroys (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
1991 Slaves of Hate (Demo) Guitars
1992 Spectral Existence (Demo) Guitars
1993 Inner Monstrosity (Demo) Guitars
Added by: apokalyptika Modified by: ~Guest 368187
Added on: 2011-04-25 16:47:11 Last modified on: 2018-01-04 15:57:13
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.