Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Graham "Robbo" Robertson

Graham "Robbo" Robertson

Real/full name:
Graham Robertson
Place of origin:
United Kingdom

Napalm Death

Bass, Guitars (1982-1985)

1982 And, Like Sheep, We Have All Gone Astray (Demo) Bass, Vocals (backing) (as "Robb O")
1983 Kak (Demo) Guitars
1983 Unpopular Yawns of Middle Class Warfare (Demo) Guitars
Added by: Alhadis Modified by: Dr_Keloid
Added on: 2011-04-09 10:38:20 Last modified on: 2019-02-10 00:34:53
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.