Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Gordon Tittsworth

Gordon Tittsworth

Real/full name:
Gordon Tittsworth
Place of origin:
United States (Ellicott City, Maryland)

Images of Eden

Vocals, Guitars (rhythm) (1998-present), Keyboards (1998-2001), Bass (1998-2001, 2001-2003, 2007-2014), Guitars (1998-2001)

2001 Images of Eden Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
2006 Sunlight of the Spirit Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
2010 Tribal Scars (Single) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2011 Rebuilding the Ruins Guitars (rhythm), Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
2018 Shield Me (Single) Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2018 Soulrise Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)

Savage Bliss


2018 Warning Signs Vocals

All Too Human

Vocals (2010-?)

2011 Thorn in My Side (Single) Vocals
2012 Juggernaut Vocals

Born of Fire

Vocals (2014-?)

2014 Dead Winter Sun Vocals

Dread the Forsaken

Vocals (lead), Keyboards

2010 Unbound Vocals (lead), Keyboards

Curt Shaw

2016 Adversity Vocals

The Anabasis

2011 Back from Being Gone Backing Vocals on "Vikings" and "Egypt"

Images of Eden

2001 Images of Eden Producer
2006 Sunlight of the Spirit Front cover concept
2010 Tribal Scars (Single) Engineering, Producer
2011 Rebuilding the Ruins Engineering, Producer
2018 Soulrise Production
Added by: D_Icon Modified by: Octavarium64
Added on: 2011-05-15 20:59:47 Last modified on: 2018-07-17 15:48:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.