Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Tommy Iversen
46 (born Apr 4th, 1978)
Place of birth:
Norway (Oslo)


Drums, Vocals, Keyboards (1993-present), Guitars (2011-present)

1992 The Call of the Ice Wind (Demo) Drums, Vocals, Keyboards (as "Bruptimol")
1993 Nivelheimen (Demo) Drums, Vocals, Keyboards
1994 Herskerinnen (Demo) Drums, Vocals, Keyboards
1995 Isvind (EP) Drums, Vocals, Keyboards
1996 Dark Waters Stir Drums, Keyboards, Vocals
2003 Kuldedød / Det hedenske Norge (Split) Guitars, Drums, Keyboards
2004 Promo 2004 (Demo) Drums, Vocals, Keyboards
2011 Intet lever Drums, Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
2013 Daumyra Drums, Vocals, Keyboards
2015 Gud Vocals
2016 Necrotic God (Split) Vocals, Guitars
(show all)


Vocals (2007), Vocals (lead), Bass, Guitars, Lyrics (2009-?)

2009 Orcrist / Uruk-Hai (Split) Vocals (lead)
2011 Fallen Vocals (lead), Guitars (tracks 1, 2, 3), Bass (tracks 1, 2, 3), Lyrics
2013 Sigillum Solis - An Italian Black Metal Alliance (Split) Vocals (lead), Bass, Guitars, Lyrics, Vocals


2009 We Come in War Lyrics
Added by: ~Guest 130416 Modified by: ~Guest 318854
Added on: 2011-04-16 10:09:33 Last modified on: 2019-09-19 11:18:54
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.