Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Giovani Durán

Giovani Durán

Real/full name:
Giovani Durán
43 (born Dec 27th, 1978)
Place of birth:
Mexico (Mexico City)


Now resides in Bogotá, Colombia.

Linea de Muerte


Waste Mankind

Vocals (2012-present)

2013 Hatred Unleashed (Demo) Vocals
2014 Burning Their Lies, Burning Your Beliefs Vocals
2015 Hate and More Hate (Split) Vocals
2015 Extreme Invasion of Fucking Sick and Chaotic Noise (Split) Vocals
2015 Chaos to the System (Split) Vocals
2018 Your Fears Are My Strenght Vocals


Vocals (1997-2010)

2001 Blood Spilled Vocals
2004 We Rape the Sky, We Rape the Hell Vocals
2008 Supreme Brutal Legion Vol. 3 (Split) Vocals
2011 The Art of Lust Vocals


Vocals (2001-2002)

Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: pittdestroyer
Added on: 2011-04-21 08:01:43 Last modified on: 2021-07-02 12:27:15
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.