Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Gino Pecoraro

Gino Pecoraro

Real/full name:
Gino Pecoraro
Place of origin:


Born in Germany from an Italian family. He returned in Italy during his childhood. He actually lives in Milan.

Nuclear Simphony

Guitars (1986-1991, 1994-1995), Vocals (1986-1990, 1994-1995, 2014-present)

1984 The First Battle (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (as "Gino Dittator")
1985 The Bloodfeud of the Dragon (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (as "Gino Dittator")
1985 The Dragon's Death (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (as "John The Dictator")
1986 One Day We'll Be All the Same (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (as "Gino Dictator")
1987 The reality... so near... (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1987 Choir of the Desperation (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (as "Gino")
1989 Lost in Wonderland Guitars, Vocals


As Gino Dittator:
Guitars, Vocals (1982-1984)

Dark Witch

1992 Mirror of Shame (Demo) Producer
Added by: Stormrider Modified by: baldadeath
Added on: 2011-04-17 09:13:46 Last modified on: 2018-11-08 18:34:06
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.