Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Geoff Thorpe

Geoff Thorpe

Real/full name:
Geoff Thorpe
55 (born 1962)
Place of origin:
United States

Vicious Rumors

Guitars (1979-present), Vocals (lead) (1995-1997), Vocals (additional) (1997-present)

1982 Demo I (Demo) Guitars
1983 Demo II (Demo) Guitars
1985 Soldiers of the Night Guitars, Vocals (backing)
1988 Digital Dictator Guitars (electric, 12-string acoustic), Vocals (backing, second lead)
1990 Vicious Rumors Guitars
1991 Welcome to the Ball Guitars (electric, acoustic), Vocals (backing)
1992 Plug In and Hang On - Live in Tokyo (Live album) Guitars
1994 The Voice (EP) Guitars
1994 Word of Mouth Guitars, Vocals (lead), Vocals (backing)
1995 A Tribute to Carl Albert (Live album) Guitars
1996 Something Burning Vocals (lead), Guitars
1996 The First Ten Years (Video) Guitars, Vocals (lead)
1998 Cyberchrist Guitars, Vocals (lead), Vocals (backing)
2000 Sadistic Symphony Guitars, Vocals (backing), Vocals (lead) (Track 5)
2004 Immortal (Demo) Guitars
2005 Crushing the World (Video) Guitars
2006 Warball Vocals (backing), Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (lead), Guitars (lead), Guitars (acoustic)
2011 Razorback Killers Guitars, Vocals (backing), Vocals (lead) (Tracks 6, 8)
2012 Live You to Death (Live album) Guitars
2013 Electric Punishment Guitars, Vocals (lead, backing), Lyrics
2014 Live You to Death 2 - American Punishment (Live album) Guitars
2016 Concussion Protocol Vocals (additional), Guitars
(show all)

Rawhead Rexx

2003 Diary in Black Guitars (lead) (tracks 5, 6)


2013 Decoding the Past Guitars (lead) (track 1)


1990 Tales from the Wishing Well (Demo) Producer (track 1-3)

Vicious Rumors

1988 Digital Dictator Cover concept, Mixing, Producer
1990 Vicious Rumors Producer, Mixing
1991 Welcome to the Ball Producer, Mixing
1994 Word of Mouth Producer, Mixing
1996 Something Burning Producer
1998 Cyberchrist Producer, Mixing
2000 Sadistic Symphony Producer
2011 Razorback Killers Producer, Lyrics
2012 Live You to Death (Live album) Producer
2013 Electric Punishment Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering
2016 Concussion Protocol Producer
(show all)


1995 Chequered Past Producer
Added by: Oblarg Modified by: metalfreak67
Added on: 2011-04-11 15:47:56 Last modified on: 2017-08-15 13:11:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.