Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Sergey Obolenskiy / Сергей Оболенский
50 (born Jan 11th, 1972)
Place of birth:
Russia (Moscow)


As Sergey "Flint":
Guitars (lead) (2002-present)

2002 For We Blessed This World with Plagues Guitars (lead)
2004 Неизбежность Guitars (solo)

Who Dies in Siberian Slush

Guitars (lead) (2010-present)

2010 Bitterness of the Years That Are Lost Guitars
2011 Four Fragments of Fading Life (Split) Guitars
2012 We Have Been Dead Since Long Ago... Guitars (lead)
2014 The Symmetry of Grief (Split) Guitars (lead)
2017 Bitterness of the Years That Are Lost Guitars (lead) (as "S. Flint")
2018 Intimate Death Experience Guitars (lead)

Last Serenade

As Sergey "Flint" Obolensky:

Saints Everlasting Rest

As Sergey Flint:
Guitars (1996-1999, 2000-2001)

1998 All These Tears for You (Demo) Guitars
2000 The Dusk of Millenium (Demo) Guitars
2001 The Dusk of Millennium Guitars (lead)
Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-21 06:39:19 Last modified on: 2022-01-13 02:05:26
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.