Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Flemming C. Lund

Flemming C. Lund

Real/full name:
Flemming Clausen Lund
44 (born May 1st, 1975)
Place of origin:
Denmark (Skodborg, Sonderjylland)

The Arcane Order

Guitars (lead) (2005-present)

2006 The Machinery of Oblivion Lyrics (tracks 5, 8, 10), Keyboards, Songwriting, Guitars, Samples
2008 In the Wake of Collisions Guitars [studio], Guitars (rhythm and lead) [line-up]
2014 Promo 2014 (Demo) Guitars (lead)
2015 Cult of None Guitars (rhythm), Samples (additional), Guitars (lead), Keyboards (additional)

Autumn Leaves

Guitars (1993-2001)

1995 Hope Springs Eternal (Demo) Guitars
1997 Embraced by the Absolute Guitars
1999 As Night Conquers Day Guitars, Keyboards



2002 Demo 2002 (Demo) Guitars
2003 Through the Flesh to the Soul Guitars (lead)


Guitars (2000-2005)

2005 Promo 2005 (Demo) Guitars

Dawn of Demise

2010 A Force Unstoppable Guitars (lead) (track 3)


2008 D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N. Guitars (lead) (track 9)

Hell's Domain

2013 Hell's Domain Guitars (lead) (track 6)

Icon in Me

2009 Human Museum Gutar solos (tracks 9, 12)


2010 The Spawn of Condemnation Guitars (lead) (track 4)

Autumn Leaves

1999 As Night Conquers Day Cover art, Layout

The Arcane Order

2008 In the Wake of Collisions Composition
2015 Cult of None Songwriting
Added by: ExtremeColdWeather91 Modified by: Awolf
Added on: 2011-04-10 19:05:34 Last modified on: 2019-10-30 01:05:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.