Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ferenc Somlói

Real/full name:
Ferenc Somlói
Place of origin:

Cross Borns

Vocals, Guitars

1999 Legend of the Four Rings Vocals, Guitars
2000 Tales of a Winter Night Vocals, Guitars
2001 A gyűrűk ura (Kalandozás Középföldén) Vocals, Guitars
2003 Álomföld / Dreamland Vocals, Guitars
2006 Orion - Az ember alkonya Vocals, Guitars
2006 A torony Vocals, Guitars
2009 A fiú és a sárkány (The Boy and the Dragon) Vocals, Guitars, Vocals

Cross Bones

Guitars, Vocals

The Stone


2000 The Groving One (Demo) Vocals and guitar
2002 Visitor in the Paradise Vocals

Cross Borns

2006 A torony Vocals, Guitars
Added by: Spenot Modified by: Ratsui
Added on: 2011-04-11 07:48:54 Last modified on: 2016-02-02 01:43:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.