Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ferenc Kapiller

Real/full name:
Ferenc Kapiller
Place of birth:


As vvildr:
Everything (2017-present)

2017 Devour the Sun All instruments, Vocals
2017 Devour the Sun (Instrumental) All instruments
2019 Danu's Tears (Single) Everything
2020 Dark Waters All instruments, Vocals, Lyrics
2021 As Above, So Below Everything
2022 Nemere (Single) Everything

Realm of Wolves

As Vvildr:
Vocals, Drums

2018 Shores of Nothingness (EP) Vocals, Drums
2018 Ignifer (Single) Vocals, Drums
2018 Oblivion Vocals, Drums, Songwriting

Release the Long Ships

Everything (2011-2017)


2015 Shrouds of Celeste Cover art, Logo
2016 Take Care Artwork

Realm of Wolves

2018 Ignifer (Single) Mastering, Artwork, Mixing, Lyrics (as "Vvildr")
2018 Oblivion Logo, Mixing, Mastering, Artwork (as "Vvildr")
2019 Into the Woods of Oblivion (EP) Artwork (as "Vvildr")


2020 The Monastery of Misery Logo (as "Vvildr")


2017 Devour the Sun Producer, Cover art (as "vvildr")
2017 Devour the Sun (Instrumental) Producer, Cover art (as "vvildr")
2020 Dark Waters Producer, Cover art (as "vvildr")
Added by: Antioch Modified by: theritualsuffering
Added on: 2015-02-28 23:43:52 Last modified on: 2022-03-05 19:57:45
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.