Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Federica De Boni

Federica De Boni

Real/full name:
Federica De Boni
Place of birth:
Italy (Vicenza, Veneto)

White Skull

Vocals (1991-2001, 2010-present)

1991 White Skull (Demo) Vocals
1994 Save the Planet (Demo) Vocals
1995 I Won't Burn Alone Vocals (as "Federica "Sister" De Boni")
1997 Embittered Vocals (as "Federica "Sister" De Boni")
1999 Like Gods of the Sea (Single) Vocals
1999 Asgard (EP) Vocals (backing), Vocals
1999 Tales from the North Vocals (as "Federica Sister")
2000 Public Glory, Secret Agony Vocals, Lyrics (as "Federica "Sister" De Boni")
2012 Under This Flag Vocals, Lyrics (as "Federica Sister")
2017 Will of the Strong Vocals (as "Federica "Sister" De Boni")
2022 Metal Never Rusts Vocals (as "Federica Sister De Boni")
(show all)

Radial Light



As Federica "Sister" De Boni:

2007 Flash Back Guitars (lead) (track 5)

Secret Sphere

1999 Mistress of the Shadowlight Vocals (choirs), Vocals (additional) (track 9)

Shadows of Steel

2022 Twilight II (EP) Vocals


1997 Different Universe (Demo) Vocals

White Skull

2022 Metal Never Rusts Cover art concept
Added by: dethbeast666 Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-15 14:49:24 Last modified on: 2023-02-26 01:36:27
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.