Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Fabrizio Tartarini

Fabrizio Tartarini

Real/full name:
Fabrizio Tartarini
Place of origin:
Italy (Milan)

Atlas Pain

Guitars (2015-present)

2017 What the Oak Left Guitars
2019 Kia Kaha (Single) Guitars
2019 The Moving Empire (Single) Guitars
2019 Tales of a Pathfinder Guitars

The Day I Lost Heaven

Guitars (2006-2008)

2008 The Hour (Demo) Guitars
Added by: ~Guest 384806 Modified by: Starsmore
Added on: 2016-06-23 16:36:53 Last modified on: 2019-03-26 08:39:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.