Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ewza Lambert

Ewza Lambert

Real/full name:
Ewan Lambert
31 (born Aug 21st, 1985)
Place of origin:


As Ewza Flesh-Grinder:
Guitars, Vocals (2005-present)

2012 Corpseflesh (EP) Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2012 Corpseflesh / Facegrinder (Split) Guitars, Vocals, Bass (Corpseflesh) ∕ Guitars, Bass (Facegrinder)
2013 Tattooed by a Blowtorch Guitars, Vocals
2014 Grotesque Inbreds (EP) Guitars, Vocals


Guitars, Vocals (2012-present)

2014 Domain of Perverted Pleasures (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2015 Throes of Lament (EP) Guitars, Vocals


Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2011-present)

2012 Dreamspace (EP) Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)
2014 Beyond the Black Sun (EP) Guitars
2017 Mass Effect (EP) Guitars (as "Ewza")

Impure Violation

Guitars, Bass, Lyrics (2012-present)

2012 Impure Violation (EP) Guitars
2015 Lust in a Vulgar Display of Violence Guitars, Bass

Nails of Imposition

As Ewan Lambert:
Vocals (2015-present)


Vocals (2013-present)

2013 Sculptures of Malignancy (EP) Vocals
2015 Womb of Infirmity Vocals
2017 Hex Dimensional Paralysis Vocals

Putrified J

2016 Kill the Living (EP) Guitars (session)

Septik Piggery

As Ewan Lambert:

2017 Decline of Sanity - FLESH Vocals (track 5)


As Ewan Lambert:

2015 Parasitical Necromorphosis (Single) Vocals
Added by: Ewza Modified by: AndrewPYL
Added on: 2012-10-19 13:12:25 Last modified on: 2017-07-05 04:59:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.