Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Evan Salvador

Evan Salvador

Real/full name:
Evan Salvador
Place of birth:
United States (Denver, Colorado)


One of the founding members of Pile of Priests, he is also the main composer and lyricist for the band. Evan is also the guitarist for Thorns of Acanthus, and session guitarist for Lord Dahthar under the pseudonym 'Phylotaanus.'



2023 Bereave (EP) Vocals

Lord Dahthar

As Phylotaanus:
Guitars (2013-present)

2014 The Tower (EP) Guitars

Pile of Priests

Guitars, Vocals (2009-present)

2010 Burn (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2011 Unholy Death (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2015 Void to Enlightenment Guitars, Vocals
2017 Redemptionem Per Cruciatu (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2017 Tenebrous Labyrinth (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2020 Pile of Priests Guitars, Vocals

Thorns of Acanthus

Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2012-2016)

2014 The Ash in My Hands Will Salt My Wounds (EP) Guitars

Gallu Xul

2020 Emissaries of the Underworld Guitar solo (tracks 6, 7 10)

Pile of Priests

2011 Unholy Death (EP) Cover Art
Added by: MortalScum Modified by: Miro Alhonniemi
Added on: 2011-04-09 16:22:20 Last modified on: 2023-01-07 06:22:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.