Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Eugeniy Vecher

Real/full name:
Євген Вечір / Yevhen Vechir
Place of origin:

Mournful Gust

As Evgeniy Vecher:
Guitars (rhythm) (1999-2009)

2000 She's My Grief Guitars (rhythm)
2006 The Frankness Eve (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
2008 The Frankness Eve Guitars

Temple of Oblivion

Guitars (?-1999)

1997 Dreamscapes (Demo) Guitars
1998 Under the Crystal Mask (Demo) Guitars

Mournful Gust

2008 The Frankness Eve Producer (as "Evgeniy Vecher")
Added by: undead404 Modified by: Euthanasiast
Added on: 2011-04-15 15:10:23 Last modified on: 2016-12-14 19:15:13
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.