Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Erno Taipale

Erno Taipale

Real/full name:
Erno Taipale
35 (born Jan 19th, 1984)
Place of origin:

Garden of Worm

As EJ. Taipale:
Guitars, Vocals (2003-present)

2009 Mirror of Deception / Garden of Worm (Split) Guitars, Melodica
2010 Garden of Worm Guitars, Vocals
2015 Idle Stones Guitars, Vocals
2016 Double Dose of Doom Vol 2 (Single) Guitars
2017 Garden of Worm / The Wandering Midget (Split) Guitars, Vocals


Drums, Flute, Guitars

2012 Rock 'n Rollin maailma (Single) Drums, Flute, Guitars
2012 Seremonia Drums, Flute, Guitars
2013 Ovi (Single) Drums, Flute, Guitars
2013 Ihminen Drums, Flute, Guitars
2015 Kristalliarkki Drums, Percussion, Flute, Synthesizer, Organ, Vocals (backing)
2016 Pahuuden äänet Drums



Devilish Decibels


2001 Modern Industrialized Enigma (Demo) Guitars

Garden of Worm

2009 Mirror of Deception / Garden of Worm (Split) Lyrics (Tracks 4, 6) (as "EJ. Taipale")

Manifold Object

2002 Mirrorlike (Demo) Photography
Added by: PiotrB Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2011-09-01 17:46:36 Last modified on: 2019-01-19 05:43:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.