Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Erkki Silvennoinen

Erkki Silvennoinen

Real/full name:
Erkki Silvennoinen
Place of origin:

De Lirium's Order

Bass (2010-present)

2012 Veniversum Bass
2019 Singularity Bass


Bass (2004-2007)

2005 Decrowning Bass
2007 Leave Your Dead Behind / The Naked Sun (Single) Bass
2007 Reptile Ride Bass

Ari Koivunen

Bass, Vocals (backing) (2007-2008)

2008 Becoming Bass, Vocals (backing)
2008 Fight Forever (Single) Bass, Vocals (backing)
2008 Tears Keep Falling (Single) Bass, Vocals (backing)

Omnium Gatherum

Bass (2012-2019)

2015 Out to the Sea / Skyline (Split) Bass
2016 Grey Heavens Bass, Vocals (backing)
2017 Blade Reflections (Single) Bass
2017 Höndin sem veggina klórar / Blade Reflections (Split) Bass
2018 The Burning Cold Bass


2004 Wound Creations Bass (track 10)
Added by: Demenekan Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2011-04-09 11:17:13 Last modified on: 2020-01-13 21:38:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.