Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Erkki Seppänen

Erkki Seppänen

Real/full name:
Erkki Seppänen
40 (born Jun 4th, 1979)
Place of origin:
Finland (Oulu)


Seppänen is fluent in Russian and is an instructor at the IWG Language School.

He has also sung for Tuiran Miliisi, Russian Rock Project and an Iron Maiden tribute band called Made In Iron.


As E. Seppänen:
Vocals (2007-present)

2008 1917 (Single) Vocals
2008 Черно Vocals
2011 Ниже Vocals
2014 Имя на стене / Дети Биркенау (EP) Vocals
2014 Имена на стене Vocals
2016 All About Us (Single) Vocals
2016 Зеро Vocals, Songwriting (tracks 3, 6, 8), Lyrics

Made in Iron



Vocals (2007-2019)

2008 Take What the Heavens Create (Single) Vocals
2008 Payback (Single) Vocals
2008 Phoenix Vocals
2009 Angel of Light (Single) Vocals
2011 Epsilon Vocals
2013 Tides of War (Single) Vocals
2013 Join the Rain (Single) Vocals
2013 World Changed Forever Vocals
2016 Seventhian ...Memories of Time Vocals


Vocals (2005-2006)

2005 Demo 2005 (Demo) Vocals
2006 Void of Horror (Demo) Vocals

Tuiran Miliisi



2015 Silvër Horizon Vocals (additional) (tracks 9, 10)


2012 The Hunt Vocals (backing) (track 9)

Mad Hatter's Den

2012 Dark Wheel (EP) Lyrics (tracks 1-4)
2013 Welcome to the Den Lyrics (tracks 4, 9, 10)
Added by: Cursarion Modified by: Lane
Added on: 2011-04-09 14:39:37 Last modified on: 2020-03-07 06:54:56
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.