Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Erick Diaz

Real/full name:
Erick Diaz
Place of origin:
United States

Serpens Aeon

Guitars (1997-2005, 2006)

2003 Dawn of Kouatl Guitars

The Chasm

Guitars (1992-1993, 1995-1997)

1993 Awaiting the Day of Liberation (Demo) Guitars (as "Erick")
1996 From the Lost Years... Guitars
1998 Deathcult for Eternity: The Triumph Guitars
Added by: Naught Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: 2011-04-11 12:27:10 Last modified on: 2014-09-04 12:56:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.