Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Martin Sällström
Place of origin:


Not to be confused with Equimanthorn.

Blissful Stream

Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums (2016-present)

2016 Ascending Demons (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums
2017 Devil's Night to All Souls (Split) All instruments, Vocals
2018 Dead Religious (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums


Guitars, Bass

1998 Demo -98 (Demo) Bass, Guitars, Vocals
1999 In Eternity Skyless (Demo) Bass, Guitars (as "M. Sällström")
1999 Black Thorns (Demo) Bass, Guitars
2002 Blasphemy Is My Throne (EP) Bass, Guitars
2003 Desecration (Demo) Bass, Guitars
2003 Desecration Bass, Guitars
2004 Dauðafærð (EP) Bass, Guitars
2005 In Total Contempt Bass, Guitars
2006 Evil Return (EP) Bass, Guitars
2008 Rest in Morbid Darkness Bass, Guitars
2013 Black Oath c/w Morbid Revelations (EP) Guitars (additional) (track 1), Bass, Vocals (track 2), Guitars (track 2)
2013 The Crowning Horror Bass, Guitars, Vocals (tracks 3, 7)
(show all)

Blissful Stream

2016 Ascending Demons (EP) Recording, Mixing (as "Martin Sällström")
2017 Devil's Night to All Souls (Split) Recording, Mixing
2020 When the Wolves Start to Circle Layout (as "Martin Sällström")
Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2011-04-18 17:37:39 Last modified on: 2020-01-05 16:16:42
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.