Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

El Podrido

El Podrido

Real/full name:
Gabriel Lupi
Place of birth:


Vocals (2009-present)

2009 Revolting Death (Demo) Vocals
2011 Under the Evil Command Vocals
2014 Dead Blood Madness Vocals (as "Gabriel Rotten")
2015 Revolting Death (Compilation) Vocals
2016 Only Death Prevails (Split) Vocals (as "Gabriel Rotten")
2017 Damnation from the Deep Vocals (as "Gabriel Rotten")
2019 10 Years Undead (EP) Vocals (as "Gabriel Rotten")
2020 Creature of the Catacombs Vocals (as "Gabriel Rotten")


Vocals (2012-present)

2013 Bomb Raid (EP) Vocals
2013 Made of Hate (EP) Vocals
2014 Hostis Humani Generis (Split) Vocals
2015 Split Tape (Split) Vocals

Dead Rooster

Vocals (2013-?)

In Eternum

As Gabriel Rotten:
Vocals (1999-2009)

2000 Seas of Forgetfulness (Demo) Vocals
2005 En Vivo en Acatraz (Live album) Vocals
2007 Return of Darkness Vocals (as "Gabriel Lupi")

Dominus Inferi

As Gabriel Rotten:
Vocals (2004)


2016 Only Death Prevails (Split) Producer (as "Rotten")
Added by: Torquia Modified by: Zaragil
Added on: 2011-04-27 13:22:29 Last modified on: 2021-01-05 15:34:39
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.