Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eirik Renton

Eirik Renton

Real/full name:
Eirik Renton
Place of origin:
Norway (Oslo)


As Trollbank:
Drums (2004-present)

2004 Promo (Demo) Drums
2005 Willkommen Folk tell Drekka Fest! Drums
2006 Brakebein Drums
2009 Villanden Drums
2009 Uraltes Elemente (EP) Drums
2011 En Kvest for den Hellige Gral Drums
2012 Brumlebassen Drums
2014 Kaptein Kaos Drums (as "TrollBANK")

Pantheon I

Drums (2002-2005)

2004 Pantheon I (Single) Drums
2006 Atrocity Divine Drums


As Renton:
Drums, Bass (2002-2010)

2004 Demo 2004 (Demo) Drums, Bass
2006 Aggravation of Mind Drums, Bass, Trumpet (tracks 2, 7), Vocals (backing) (tracks 4, 5)
2008 Bestial Supremacy (Precision in Pure Darkness) Percussion, Guitars (acoustic), Bells (track 7)
2009 To Ruin Something That Was Never Meant to Be (EP) Drums, Bass
2010 Exit Terra (EP) Drums, Bass
2013 Doomsday Elite Effects, Noise


As Renton:
Drums (2008-2010)

2009 Ikonoklast Drums (track 5)
2011 Death Is Complete (EP) Drums (track 2) (as "Renton of Death")


2013 Vertigo Trumpet (track 5)


2013 Refill Vocals (choirs)

So Much for Nothing

2012 Livsgnist Trumpet (track 7)


2009 To Ruin Something That Was Never Meant to Be (EP) Recording, Mixing (as "Renton")
2010 Exit Terra (EP) Mixing, Mastering (as "Renton")
Added by: Wargnattallfihrr Modified by: PerennialDeath
Added on: 2011-04-09 06:04:10 Last modified on: 2017-02-01 21:10:08
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.