Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Einar Sjursø

Einar Sjursø

Real/full name:
Einar Olav Sjursø
48 (born Apr 24th, 1974)
Place of birth:


Founder of Duplicate Records.
Writer/editor of "Dawnrazor" fanzine.


As Necrodevil:

1995 Massacre in Hell (Demo) Drums
1996 Utter Hell Drums
1997 Downtown Hades Drums
1997 Headbangers Against Disco Vol. 1 (Split) Drums, Lyrics
2004 Thrash Metal Dogs of Hell (Single) Drums
2004 Überthrash (Split) Drums
2005 Überthrash II (Split) Drums
2007 Metal Commando Attack (Compilation) Drums
2009 Downtown Hades / Utter Hell (Compilation) Drums
2017 Thrash Metal Dogs of Hell (Compilation) Drums

Lamented Souls

Drums (1997-present)

2003 Essence of Wounds (Single) Drums
2004 The Origins of Misery (Compilation) Drums (tracks 1-7)

Two Trains


Beyond Dawn

Drums, Percussion, Tambourine, Congas, Djembe (1990-?)

1990 Tales from an Extinguished World (Demo) Drums, Lyrics
1991 Heaven's Dark Reflection (Demo) Drums, Vocals (backing), Lyrics
1994 Longing for Scarlet Days (EP) Drums, Tambourine
1995 Pity Love Drums, Percussion
1998 Revelry Drums
1999 In Reverie Drums, Congas, Djembe
1999 Electric Sulking Machine Drums
2003 Frysh Drums (as "Clubshoes")


As Einar "Beinhard" Sjursø:
Drums (2002-2005)

2003 Bringing Down the Neighbourhood Average (EP) Drums
2004 Hate (EP) Drums

Ved Buens Ende

Drums (2006-2007)


Drums (2000-2018)

2003 Carheart Drums (as "Esso")
2008 The Black Flux Drums (as "Einz")
2009 Demo 2000 (Demo) Drums
2011 The Agent That Shapes the Desert Drums (as "Einz")
2012 Oblivion Clock (EP) Drums
2016 Memento Collider Drums (as "Einar Einz Sjursø")
2017 Investigator (EP) Drums, Percussion (as "Einar "Einz" Sjursø")


2000 Department of Apocalyptic Affairs Drums (track 2)
2013 Et Spiritus Meus Semper Sub Sanguinantibus Stellis Habitabit (EP) Drums (track 1) (as "Einz")
2017 Inquietum (Compilation) Drums (track 6) (as "Einz")

Hagalaz' Runedance

2000 Volven Battle drums (tracks 2, 3, 6, 9)

Beyond Dawn

1990 Tales from an Extinguished World (Demo) Artwork
1991 Heaven's Dark Reflection (Demo) Logo, Layout
2013 The Righteous Underground (Compilation) Photography, Liner notes, Layout


2008 Dark Thrones and Black Flags Artwork concept, Layout
2010 Circle the Wagons Backgrounds, Layout, Manipulation


1997 Downtown Hades Layout (as "Necrodevil")

Lamented Souls

2003 Essence of Wounds (Single) Layout
2004 The Origins of Misery (Compilation) Layout

Merzotna Potvora

2019 Suča maty (EP) Design


2010 Divinity of Death Layout (as "Einz")


2019 Demo .​:​. (Demo) Layout


2005 Total Fucking Obliteration (EP) Design, Cover art, Layout
2007 Perpetual Decay Layout (as "Einar "Necrodevil" Sjursø")
2009 Nekropsalms Layout


2018 House of Possession Layout (as "Necrodevil")


2012 Oblivion Clock (EP) Artwork, Producer (as "Einz")


2011 Void Layout
Added by: Megadeth Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-04-10 07:36:29 Last modified on: 2022-05-31 12:32:18
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.