Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Egon Dias
Place of birth:
Brazil (Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais)


Vocals (lead)

2005 Grey Waste (Demo) Vocals (lead)
2008 Deaf Grind Gourmet (Split) Vocals (lead)
2008 Expurgo / Exutory (Split) Vocals (lead)
2008 Expurgo / Submersed Cadaver (Split) Vocals (lead)
2009 Refluxo Escatológico (Split) Vocals (lead)
2009 Feature Presentation (Split) Vocals (lead)
2010 Burial Ground Vocals (lead)
2011 Sicko Brothers Tasting and Eating Corpses (Split) Vocals (lead)
2011 Blue Holocaust / Expurgo (Split) Vocals (lead)
2013 Syphilitic Abortion / Expurgo (Split) Vocals (lead)
2014 My Name Is Scum Expurgo Discography (1999-2013) (Compilation) Vocals (lead)
2014 Expurgo / Mata Borrão / Necrose / Subcut (Split) Vocals (lead)
2015 Shots from Dirty Streets (Split) Vocals (lead)
2017 Expurgo / Flesh Grinder (Split) Vocals (lead)
2018 Deformed by Law Vocals (lead)
2019 Live Dismemberment 2018 (Split) Vocals (lead)
2020 Entropic Breath (EP) Vocals (lead)
(show all)

Mata Borrão


Pulmonary Fibrosis

2014 The Brothers of Gore (Split) Guest Vocals on track 13
Added by: Hezrom Modified by: PaganFolker616
Added on: 2011-06-26 21:25:00 Last modified on: 2020-07-18 15:43:09
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.