Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eero Mantere

Eero Mantere

Real/full name:
Eero Mantere
Place of origin:

Shade Empire

Bass (1999-present)

2000 Throne of Eternal Night (Demo) Bass
2001 Daemon (Demo) Bass
2002 Essence of Pain (Demo) Bass
2004 Sinthetic Bass
2006 Slitwrist Ecstasy (Single) Bass
2006 Intoxicate O.S. Bass (as "Mantere")
2008 Zero Nexus Bass (as "Mantere")
2013 Omega Arcane Bass (as "Mantere")
2017 Anti-Life Saviour (Single) Bass
2017 Poetry of the Ill-Minded Bass (as "Mantere")
Added by: Demenekan Modified by: omnissiahchild
Added on: 2011-04-09 07:07:54 Last modified on: 2017-07-13 07:55:47
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.