Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Evander Sinque
Place of origin:


Founder of MFL Records.

Forbidden Shape

Vocals (2012-present)

2013 The Sleepwalking Psychopath Lyrics (tracks 1, 4, 7), Vocals


Vocals (2014-present)

2014 Fallen in Disbelief Vocals, Lyrics (track 4)

Who Dies in Siberian Slush

Guitars, Vocals (2003-present)

2004 Who Dies in Siberian Slush (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2007 Blood Pressure (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2009 Rehearsal (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2010 Bitterness of the Years That Are Lost Guitars, Vocals
2011 Four Fragments of Fading Life (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2012 We Have Been Dead Since Long Ago... Guitars, Vocals
2014 The Symmetry of Grief (Split) Vocals
2017 Bitterness of the Years That Are Lost Vocals
2018 Intimate Death Experience Vocals

A Young Man's Funeral

Vocals (2014-?)

2013 Thanatic Unlife Vocals

Decay of Reality

Vocals (2012-2015)

2012 The First Dementia (EP) Vocals
2013 Illusion's Death (EP) Vocals
2014 Reality of Decay Lyrics (tracks 4-8), Vocals
2016 A Spit from the Grave (Compilation) Vocals

Eye of Solitude

2014 Dear Insanity (EP) Vocals (additional)


2015 Wrong Honey (EP) Vocals (additional) (track 3)

Sorrowful Land

As Evander Sinque:

2018 I Remember Vocals (track 4)


2014 Fallen in Disbelief Layout (cover), Recording (vocals)
Added by: Doomsday Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2011-08-12 15:23:38 Last modified on: 2018-12-09 17:34:47
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.