Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

E.M. Hearst

E.M. Hearst

Real/full name:
E.M. Hearst
Place of origin:
United States

The NULLL Collective

Everything (2009-present)

2009 Silent Night (Single) Everything
2010 Exocation (Single) Everything
2010 RepulsUgloid (Single) Everything
2010 De Monstris Everything
2010 Cerberus Trisector (Single) Everything
2010 Jingle Bells (Single) Everything

The Sad Sun

Everything (2004-?)

2004 Church of the Flagellation (Split) Guitars (lead), Bass, Drum programming, Vocals
2008 Infra Sub Ultra (Split) Everything
2009 The Sad Sun (Demo) Everything

Torture Wheel

Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Programming (2002-present)

2004 Thee Bridge ov Madness (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Programming
2005 Crushed Under... (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Programming

Wraith of the Ropes

Guitars, Bass, Programming, Drums

2005 Ada Guitars, Drums, Bass, Programming
2005 The Red Door (EP) Guitars, Bass, Programming, Drums
2010 Wandering (Single) Guitars, Bass, Programming, Drums

Wraith of the Ropes

2005 Ada Mixing, Engineering
Added by: inaholereviews Modified by: ENSMASHMENT
Added on: 2011-04-19 17:38:51 Last modified on: 2017-11-20 02:37:49
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.