Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Drew Griffiths

Drew Griffiths

Real/full name:
Drew James Griffiths
31 (born Aug 7th, 1988)
Place of origin:
Australia (Perth, Western Australia)



2014 Through the Ages (EP) Vocals

Cauldron of Shit


2017 Mysterious Fortress (EP) Guitars, Drums

Obed Marsh

As Drew James Griffiths:
Bass, Effects, Guitars, Vocals (backing)

2016 Innsmouth Guitars, Vocals (backing), Songwriting (tracks 1, 3, 4, 7, 8), Bass, Effects (as "D. Griffiths")
2019 Dunwich Bass, Effects, Guitars, Vocals (backing)

The Ritual Aura

As Drew James Griffiths:
Vocals (2016-present)

2017 Keening III: Dreamer's End (Single) Vocals, Orchestrations
2019 Velothi Vocals

Ur Draugr

Guitars, Bass, Vocals

2015 The Wretched Ascetic (EP) Bass, Guitars, Vocals
2015 With Hunger Undying Bass, Guitars, Vocals


As Drew "Drew '3 Times the Gibbon' Gibbonson" Griffiths:
Vocals (2013-2014)

2013 Love Is in the Air Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2013 A Walk Down Memory Lane (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2014 Power Steve the String Beast and the Gates of Midi Vocals
2014 Tales from the Curry​-​Trough, and Other Tales​.​.​. Guitars, Bass, Vocals


As Drew James Griffiths:
Bass, Vocals (backing) (2014-2015)

2015 The Promise of Oblivion Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)


As Andrew Griffiths:
Vocals (?-2013)

2012 Prequel (EP) Vocals

One Too Many Camel

Vocals (?-2014)


2016 In Ecstatic Sorrow Vocals (track 7)
2017 The Liquid Sky Arrangements (track 5), Vocals (track 7)
2018 Mouth of Scorpions (EP) Vocals (additional) (tracks 1, 2)


2015 Heavy over the Home Vocals (track 10)

The Ritual Aura

2015 Laniakea Vocals (track 7)
2016 Tæther Vocals (tracks 2, 12)


2016 Terminal (EP) Logo (as "Drew James Griffiths")
2018 Into the Heartless Silence Engineering, mixing (as "Drew James Griffiths")

Cauldron of Shit

2017 Mysterious Fortress (EP) Mixing, Mastering


2015 The Promise of Oblivion Producer, Engineering (as "Drew James Griffiths")
2016 In Ecstatic Sorrow Layout, Artwork
2017 Reaching for Silence (Split) Artwork
2017 The Liquid Sky Artwork, Layout
2018 Mouth of Scorpions (EP) Artwork
2018 Rapture (Single) Extra processing
2019 Dirge Additional processing, editing
2019 The Grand Disillusionment Mastering

Deadspace + Onomy

2014 Sometimes I Lay Under the Stars at Night and Wonder What It's Like to Be Someplace Else (Split) Producer (as "Drew James Griffiths")

Obed Marsh

2016 Innsmouth Engineering, Mastering, Mixing (as "D. Griffiths")
2019 Dunwich Engineering, Mixing, Mastering


2015 Heavy over the Home Producer (track 10), Photography

Ur Draugr

2015 The Wretched Ascetic (EP) Recording (guitars, vocals), Mixing, Artwork (insert)
2015 With Hunger Undying Mixing, Mastering
Added by: Edward K Modified by: Zanderinfal
Added on: 2013-12-06 11:11:26 Last modified on: 2019-07-01 05:01:29
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.