Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Diego Soria

Diego Soria

Real/full name:
Diego Soria
30 (born Feb 12th, 1987)
Place of origin:
United States (Turlock, California)

Broken Hope

Bass (2014-present)

2017 Mutilated and Assimilated Bass


Bass (2013-present)


2015 Eleven Years (Single) Mastering, Mixing

Shattered Eyes

2014 Prelude to the Atrocious Path of Humanity Mixing, Engineering, Mastering

Slaves of Suffering

2016 Advent of Despair Mastering, Mixing, Engineering
Added by: DomDomMCMG Modified by: MisterIT
Added on: 2013-05-05 19:21:14 Last modified on: 2017-04-13 11:53:00
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.